August Entertainment Listing

Here’s our August line-up of entertainment – another fun month of music and mirth!

Friday August 1 – Justin Zuccato

Saturday August 2 – Ted Lamont

Sunday August 3 – BJ Laub

Tuesday August 5 – Jamie Reaume

Wednesday August 6 – Jucbox

Thursday August 7 – The Paul and Randy Show

Friday August 8 – Jucbox

Saturday August 9 – Jamie Reaume

Sunday August 10 – BJ Laub

Monday August 11 – Open Mic with Luc Michaud

Tuesday August 12 – Jamie Reaume

Wednesday August 13 – Jucbox

Thursday August 14 – Rob Sef

Friday August 15 – Justin Zuccato

Saturday August 16 – Andrew MacLeod & Leigh Wallace

Sunday August 17 – Jake Van Dongen

Monday August 18 – Open Mic with Luc Michaud

Tuesday August 19 – Dave Russell

Wednesday August 20 – Jucbox

Thursday August 21 – Jake Van Dongen

Friday August 22 – Ted Lamont

Saturday August 23 – Jamie Reaume

Sunday August 24 – Chris McClean

Monday August 25 – Open Mic with Luc Michaud

Tuesday August 26 – Justin Zuccato

Wednesday August 27 – Jucbox

Thursday August 28 – Toast & Jam

Friday August 29 – Jucbox

Saturday August 30 – Dave Russell

Sunday August 31 – BJ Laub