Holiday Season is here and December Entertainment

Xmas

 

Holiday season is here, and whether you celebrate Christmas, Hannukah, Kwanza, or any number of amazing holidays this season, The Manchester is your place for fun and frolic! Limited room is still available, so call us today at (519) 977-8020 and book your party today!

Here’s a list of our December Entertainment listings!

Tuesday December 2 – Chris Bolister 10pm

Wednesday December 3 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Josh Braiden 10pm

Thursday December 4 – Dave Russell 10pm

Friday December 5  – The Paul & Randy Show 10pm

Saturday December 6 – Jamie Reaume 10pm

Tuesday December 9 – Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday December 10 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Joseph Anthony 10pm

Thursday December 11 – Toast & Jam 10pm

Friday December 12 – JucBox 10pm

Saturday December 13 – Jamie Reaume 10pm

Tuesday December 16 – Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday December 17 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Alec Lauziere 10pm

Thursday December 18 – Luc Michaud 10pm

Friday December 19 – JucBox 10pm

Saturday December 20 – Dave Russell 10pm

Tuesday December 23 – Dave Russell 10pm

Wednesday December 24 –  XMAS EVE – Justin Zuccato 10pm

Thursday December 25 – OPEN at 6pm (NO ENTERTAINMENT)

Friday December 26 – Darryl Festa 10pm

Saturday December 27 – Justin Zuccato & Billy Raffoul 10pm

Tuesday December 30 – Colton Summers Young 10pm

Wednesday December 31 – NEW YEAR’S EVE – Fake Low 10pm