January Entertainment + The Return of Open Mic!

Tuesday night open mics are BACK! Starting January 13th, Tuesday Night Open Mic, hosted by Jamie Reaume, is BACK! Bring your guitar and your voice and show us what you got!

Here’s the rest of January’s entertainment line-up

Friday January 2 – Paul & Randy Show 10pm

Saturday January 3 – Ted Lamont 10pm

Tuesday January 6 – Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday January 7 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Justin Zuccato 10pm

Thursday January 8 – Jake Van Dongen 10pm

Friday January 9 – JucBox 10pm

Saturday January 10 – Dave Russell 10pm

Tuesday January 13 – OPEN MIC with Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday January 14 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Luc Michaud 10pm

Thursday January 15 – Josh Braiden 10pm

Friday January 16 – Ted Lamont 10pm

Saturday January 17 – Paul & Randy Show 10pm

Tuesday January 20 – OPEN MIC with Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday January 21 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Luc Michaud 10pm

Thursday January 22 – Dave Russell 10pm

Friday January 23 – Rob Sef 10pm

Saturday January 24 – Jamie Reaume 10pm

Tuesday January 27 – OPEN MIC with Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday January 28 – Pub Trivia 7pm / Luc Michaud 10pm

Thursday January 29 – Brendan Friel 10pm

Friday January 30 – JucBox 10pm

Saturday January 31 – Dave Russell 10pm