September Entertainment Listings

Here’s our scheduled entertainment for the month of September!

Monday September 1   Open Mic with Luc Michaud 10pm

Tuesday September 2  Dave Russell 10pm

Wednesday September 3  Pub Trivia 7pm, BJ Laub 10pm

Thursday September 4  Jake Van Dongen 10pm

Friday September 5  Matt Lalonde 10pm

Saturday September 6  Rob Sef 10pm

Sunday September 7  Karaoke 10pm

Monday September 8  Open Mic with Luc Michaud 10pm

Tuesday September 9  Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday September 10  Pub Trivia 7pm, Josh Braiden 10pm

Thursday September 11  BJ Laub 10pm

Friday September 12  Chris Bollister 10pm

Saturday September 13  Jucbox 10pm

Sunday September 14 Karaoke 10pm

Monday September 15  Open Mic with Luc Michaud 10pm

Tuesday September 16  Charlie Lambrick 10pm

Wednesday September 17  Pub Trivia 7pm, Alec Lauziere 10pm

Thursday September 18  Jake Van Dongen 10pm

Friday September 19  Jamie Reaum 10pm

Saturday September 20  Dave Russell 10pm

Sunday September 21  Karaoke 10pm

Monday September 22  Open Mic with Luc Michaud 10pm

Tuesday September 23  Jamie Reaume 10pm

Wednesday September 24  Pub Trivia 7pm, Josh Braiden 10pm

Thursday September 25  Toast & Jam 10pm

Friday September 26  Ted Lamont 10pm

Saturday September 27 Jucbox 10pm

Sunday September 28  Karaoke 10pm

Monday September 29  Open Mic with Luc Michaud 10pm

Tuesday September 30  Colton Summers Young 10pm